Contact Us

The Hub / Haymarket Media, Inc.
114 W. 26th St., 4th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 638-6000
Fax: (646) 638-6114


Editorial
Omar Bilal Akhtar
Senior Editor
(347) 925 9639
omar.akhtar@haymarketmedia.com
@obakhtar

Sarah Shearman
Senior Writer
(646) 638-6181
sarahc.shearman@haymarketmedia.com

Advertising

Lauren Lombardo
VP of Sales
(646) 638-6032
lauren.lombardo@haymarketmedia.com

Nick Parais
Account Executive 
(646) 638-6123
nick.parais@haymarketmedia.com

Jake Musiker
Senior Account Executive
(646) 638-6017
jake.musiker@haymarketmedia.com

Janelle Hawthorne
Publishing Coordinator
(646) 638-6195
janelle.hawthorne@haymarketmedia.com

Management

Keith O'Brien

VP Digital Strategy, Haymarket Media
@keithobrien
keith.obrien@haymarketmedia.com

Julia Hood
EVP, Haymarket Media 
julia.hood@haymarketmedia.com

Newsletters

The Hub Podcast


Sign up for our podcast on iTunes here or Stitcher here.